Balance With Self · My Life

Think You Can Beat Me???

If you haven’t checked out my last post on Almond Joy Pizzert Babies , go check it out here! You won’t want to miss it! 🙂

Molly, Erika, Zuzia, Angie, and Wendy all kindly awarded me with the Stylish Blogger Award.

Let’s start with the basics. According to the normal rules, in order to fulfill the duties of this prestigious award, I must do the following:

  • Make a post & link back to the person who awarded me this award.
  • Share seven things about myself.
  • Award recently discovered great bloggers.
  • Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won!

Hehe, but let’s twist those rules just an itsy-bitsy bit and play a game. YEAH FOR GAMES!!!! 🙂 I am going to give you my seven facts, but it’s YOUR JOB to determine which one is not true.

Let’s play SIX TRUTHS AND A LIE!!!! (6+1=7!)

Here are my six truths and one lie (let me repeat that: six truths, one lie)

     1.  I have always wanted to be a cake decorator.

2.  I lived in Europe for the first half of my life.

3.  I have lived my entire life without a cell phone.

 4.  I sew on patches for Boy Scouts that live around me.

5.  I have a current obsession with dill pickles.

6.  One of my loves is babysitting.

7.  My great-grandmother was an undercover FBI agent.

Ready. Set. GO! The game is ON!!! Do you think you can beat me???

You have until Wednesday the 16th. 🙂

xoxox,

P.S. If you haven’t received this award yet but would like to, I dub thee knighted Stylish Blogger Award recipient!!! (aka, CONSIDER YOURSELF TAGGED!:))

P.P.S. EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU GUYS ARE INVITED TO PARTICIPATE!!! (all of you bloggies, subscribers, readers, even visitors) 

I can’t wait to hear what your guesses are! 🙂 I’ll be giving the answer on Wednesday the 16th with THE TRUTH ABOUT BARBIE (after my Valentine’s post of course). :)).

35 thoughts on “Think You Can Beat Me???

  1. Hmm. I want to say either number 2 or 7……
    ill go with 2 just because whenever I play this game, my lie is always something to do with where I “used to live” 😉

    Whitney

  2. Hmmmm……number 7…but that would be so cool if it was true! Pleased to “meet you” sweetie! just found your blog! i”l be back 🙂

  3. Tough one… I’m going to go with

    2. I lived in Europe for the first half of my life.

    I love how you turned this into 6 truths and a lie, such a great idea!

  4. Number 7 is pretty out there but I’d actually like it to be true because that’s be pretty cool! Therefore I’m going to say that number 3 is the lie because how can anybody not have a cell (we call it mobile!) phone?!!

  5. I’m going to go against the grain and guess #6. Not because you seem like a mean person who doesn’t like kids or anything haha, just because that’s the sort of sneaky totally believable thing that would make a good lie.

  6. this is SO hard but I’m going with 7…aren’t undercover FBI supposed to be…undercover?! I don’t think she would be able to disclose that information to you even if she was retired! IDK!! Hopefully I’m not making a fool out of myself:P

Comments

