Balance With Self

Ask Me ANYTHING

Hey you guys and gals)! πŸ™‚

I loved talking about the TRUTH About Barbie over the past few days. I have learned so much about how you guys feel towards Barbie.Β Thanks! πŸ™‚

……………………………………………..

Do you like to take pictures of yourself??? Do you like having pictures taken of you???

Hehe, I do! πŸ˜€

Recently, we had our pictures taken. These picturesΒ make me smile every time I look at them. πŸ™‚

Me and my Sissy! πŸ™‚

I loveΒ youΒ so much girlie!!!! πŸ˜€

 

 

Hehe, here’s one for your enjoyment. πŸ™‚ I laugh everytime I look at this one.

Hehe, YEAH for absolutely ridiculous photos too!!! πŸ˜‰

…………………………………………………

I’ve been wanting to make an About Me page (slash) FAQ page, so I need your guy’s help!!!!!

If you have any question for me, ask me! Ask me anything and everything you have ever wanted to know about me, and I will answer them. No backing out. I will answer them. πŸ™‚

You can either comment below with the questions, or you can ask me here. πŸ™‚ Totally anonymous. πŸ™‚ Health, what I like, food, baking, my faves, my life, whatever! πŸ™‚

Love you guys!

xoxox,

Coming up:

I Went Jean Shopping and Barely Survived and My Secret Weapon For Homemade Bread.

56 thoughts on “Ask Me ANYTHING

  1. I’m always overwhelmed when people ask for questions so I may have to get back to you πŸ˜‰

    I looove that last pic of you, work it girl! πŸ™‚ I also love the pic of you and your sister that is just too sweet!!! you’re gorgeous πŸ™‚

    ❀
    n
    ps i HATE jean shopping…

  2. Kathleen, you are gorgeous! All those pictures look amazing, and the one of you and your sister is adorable.
    I can never think of questions when put on the spot, but if I come up with something I’ll be sure to let you know. πŸ™‚

  3. Love the sister pics!! My sister and I are getting some done soon, so I’ll be sure to share. I can’t think of any questions, usually I just ask them as soon as I think of them anyway.

  4. I love your blog! This is definitely a path I need to take after filling my body with tons of fatty foods the past two months. UGH!

    Having said that, loved the Barbie post below, and speaking of ‘gorgeous’, YOU are gorgeous πŸ™‚ This ‘healthy path’ is most certainly working for you!

  5. I really need to take pics like this with my family! These are so amazing, and I love having a picture that I can carry with me or put at my desk. You look gorgeous of course πŸ™‚
    Ps jean shopping sucks. I have a big booty, so they are either too tight in the butt or wayyyy too big. Gah!

  6. Cute pics! You are very brave, I hate getting my picture taken, I’m not the photogenic type…. I would say definitely include your fav foods, recipe, etc. for you FAQ’s. I haven’t done it myself but I know how tight knit this little foodie blog community is, we all feel like we know each other so throwing in some personal stuff too is always fun (i.e your major, your likes, dislikes, hobbies, etc.) Looking forward to reading about ya!

Comments

