Balance With Self · Goodies · Health And Nutrition

YOU’VE GOTTA READ! + Printer Friendly Recipes

Hey my Darlings! πŸ˜€

Today I’m blogging overΒ @ Gen the Fit Chocoholic’s BlogΒ on The Truth About FAT ! GO CHECK IT OUT!! You’ve gotta read it!

…………………………………………

Oh, and another Β thing. I just went through ALL of my recipes and now they are:

Printer-Friendly!!!Β YAY!

Go check them out! (either after you check out my guest post, or before; either works! ;)). While you’re there,Β print out a bunch and give them a try!Β πŸ˜‰

Haha, I feel so demanding today. I guess that’s another reason you love me some much! πŸ˜‰

Love ya!

xoxox,

31 thoughts on “YOU’VE GOTTA READ! + Printer Friendly Recipes

  1. I totally agree with the fat article. My mom always says that with the trans fat that although it says zero percent it’s only for that serving so if you have two servings you have taken in some. Thanks for the list of the ingredients to look out for!

    1. I’m glad you liked it! πŸ™‚

      When Manufacturers say there’s zero trans fats in their product, there could actually be up to 0.49 grams of Trans Fat per serving! To get people to buy their products, the manufacturers round that 0.49 grams down to ZERO and say there’s NONE in it, when in actuality, there is! You simply can’t trust the Nutritional list — you have to look at the Ingredient List. πŸ™‚

  2. I can’t wait to read your guest post, girlie! I hate how nowadays people think that if they eat fat they will get fat. Fat is something that our bodies need!
    Also, congrats on making all of your recipes printable! I love printable recipes they make life SO much easier! Thanks! πŸ˜€

  3. Kat, I think it was you that recommended I try the Costco brand peanut butter and I just bought some this weekend and it is TO DIE FOR! First of all, awesome ingredient list, second it wasn’t separated at all, third it has 2 more grams of protein than most other PBs, and fourth it tastes amazing!

Comments

