Moist Molasses Bran Muffins!

Thanks for all of your uplifting comments on my last post! And it’s settled — I’ll have to look through my photo gallery (it is HUGE!) and find a picture of me and my orange skin. It is so embarrassing. But that’s life I guess.

Anyways, remember one of the things I ate the other day?

My family has been going CRAZY over them! I asked my mom if she liked them.

Her response?

“Too much.”

🙂 I love you Mommy.

Moist Molasses Bran Muffins!

Click here for my recipe. I’m blogging over at Lauren’s place today! So go check her out (and my recipe)!

EDITED: Click here to Print This! recipe.

xoxox

16 thoughts on “Moist Molasses Bran Muffins!

  1. I love your guest post, the recipe is really great, full of healthy ingredients 🙂
    For me it is always such a great compliment when my parents like what I bake/cook.

  2. yay I can’t wait to see a picture! It won’t be embarrassing, I promise that I won’t make fun 😛
    These muffins look scrumptious girl! I love how it kind of has the flavors of gingerbread (which is a real crowd pleaser at my house!)

  3. Pingback: Me And My Orange Skin! « katshealthcorner

  4. Pingback: Skinny « KatsHealthCorner

  5. Pingback: Hey My Nut Buttahs! « KatsHealthCorner

  6. Pingback: Pumpkin Spice Muffins! « KatsHealthCorner

Leave Me A Comment -- I Love Hearing From You! :)

