Balance With Self · My Life

Seven Little Things You Ought To Know.

Hey My Sugar Dumplings!

Sarah from Sarah’s Scrumptious Samplings tagged me with the 7 links. It’s where you list a post that goes along with each category!

Here we go!

Most Beautiful

SMILE! YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!

Always remember YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL JUST THE WAY YOU ARE! Don’t let the media tell you otherwise!

Most Popular

My STORY! And that is closely followed by my recipe page. 🙂

Most Helpful

The post that has probably been the most helpful to me was my Q&A’s ED round 2. This really hit me hard. It made me take a step back and look at my life. Your comments really opened my eyes and I have become a better person because of it. 🙂 Probably the most helpful to others would be my Organic’s post. 🙂

Most Controversial

At first when I posted my Q&A ED round 2 I felt that everyone was going against me, but the thing was is that I couldn’t see what was going on with myself and others could. It was a real turning point in my life. I have been working on it everyday since! Now I can eat a piece of regular cake, a regular fatty cookie, and be ok with it! I will always remember it as the day I realized that THAT was the balance I had been striving this entire time but hadn’t reached it yet.

Surprised Success

My Almond Joy Pizzert Babies!

I didn’t expect so many people to love it so much, but after I posted it, it was a HIT! And since then, there has been my Banana Split Brownie Pizzert Babies (which are btw gluten-free too)! Pizzert Babies are my favorite! 😀

Not Enough Attention

This one really has no answer. I can’t think of anything that ISN’T given a lot of attention! YOU GUYS ROCK! I feel so blessed to know so many of you and get to associate with you on a daily basis. 😀

Most Proud Of

What I am most proud of it my blog! A year ago I never imagined having one (let alone loving it!). But now I could never imagine my life any more perfect! My passion for Health and Food can be expressed here, so this is my favorite place! My blog! 🙂

Now tag up to 5 people. Here are some of the recent blogs I have found!

I have another Recipe for you tomorrow!!

And by what you commented on my last post, I will definitely be posting my Cinnamon Raisin Walnut Butter Recipe soon! 😀

xoxox

20 thoughts on “Seven Little Things You Ought To Know.

  1. Love these recap posts–They help me to catch up on my favorite blogs!

    You definitely have plenty to be proud of with your blog! Its a huge success in my eyes 🙂

  2. You should definitely be proud of your blog! And I love what you said about eating unhealthy. Everything is fine IN MODERATION. I’ve never read any of the blogs you tagged, gotta go check them out now!

  3. I remember all of these posts, and I have loved everyone of them! Im so glad that that Q&A post helped YOU! It seems like you are in such happy place right noe, and I couldnt happier for you 🙂

  4. It was great to catch up on some of your older posts! They’re all so good! 🙂

    And you don’t need to apologize about keeping up with my posts. It’s hard to keep up – I completely understand! 🙂 I don’t keep up as much as I like either… times get so busy!

    You definitely are beautiful, and you that’s great that you’re so proud or your blog – you definitely should be since it’s so fantastic! 😀

    Have a fabulous rest of the week, Kathleen!

    ❤ ❤

  5. I really love all your posts – they are always very inspirational and full of positive energy 🙂

Comments

