ZEBRA CUPCAKES!

While everyone is out treat-or-treating,

I’m having fun doing lots-of-baking!

ZEBRA Cupcakes.

They are SO good by the way. I give you permission to stalk these cupcakes and pounce upon them as a lion does to her prey. ๐Ÿ˜€

Have a wonderful Halloween!

Be safe!

Enjoy the sweets (in moderation — you don’t want a belly ache)!

But most of all,ย have FUN!

With lots of love and kisses,

P.S. I finished driving school!ย I just got home from my last class! My notebook is all turned in and all I have to do is finish my drives and KEEP DRIVING to prepare for my license. My mom and sister are out giving out candy and I’m inside trying to catch up with some school stuff. School is so much fun, haha.

Oh, and by the way, anyone read Macbeth? ๐Ÿ˜€

34 thoughts on “ZEBRA CUPCAKES!

  1. Those cupcakes are so pretty! I spent halloween finishing my college application and applying to one of many schools I still have yet to apply to. Kinda exciting, kinda scary! Ps. I read Macbeth!

  2. You made cupcakes – woohoo!!!

    I love macbeth, its a great story, and the way its written is amaziing. Its funny to realise the amount of phrases that we still use that come from Shakespeare.

    • I know!!! I am really loving Macbeth right now (I’m just about to read Act II and III right now). I love the language in it — especially analyzing it and picking out writing style Shakespearre uses for each group of people– I love doing that. For instance, the witches use rhyming couplets, and the royals and Macbeth use iambic pentameter. It’s interesting to see that as Macbeth starts becoming more evil and contemplates murder, his language starts becoming more like the witches.

  3. These cupcakes are adorable! And congrats on finishing driving school! I read Macbeth when I was in high school… I remember liking it.. I think, lol.

  4. These are adorable!! I’m glad you enjoyed your Halloween Baking Extravaganza. (:
    Congratulations on completing driving school! That’s awesome. Being an actress and majoring in drama I’ve read Macbeth quite a few times, along with a ton of Shakespeare’s other works. I love them! Let me know if you have any questions!

  5. Congrats on finishing up driving school!! It must be awesome to be so close to your license ๐Ÿ™‚
    And the cupcakes look incredible girl ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Pingback: RAW Peanut Butter And Jelly Cookies! « KatsHealthCorner

Leave Me A Comment -- I Love Hearing From You! :)

