My Favorite Workout DVDs!

Hey my Lovelies!


Today I’m guest posting over at Trainer Kim’s and I’m talking about some of my favorite workout DVD’s!

Click here to read it! You don’t want to miss it! 🙂

…………………………………………………………………………………………

For those of you who saw Hungry For Change (or even those who didn’t get the chance to see it), they now have a 10 Step Action Plan that you can print out and put on your refrigerator. Anyone can print it out!


You can get it here. I love it!


Also, remember my YogaPulse DVD system giveaway I’m hosting right now! It’s open until midnight tomorrow (I’m extending it to tomorrow (Thursday) night because I didn’t get the chance to remind you yesterday, and I wanted to give you a full day’s warning before its closing), so head on over there!

The system is worth over $70 – and you can get it FOR FREE! You don’t want to miss this amazing deal! 🙂

And as I want to make sure everyone gets their correct amount of entries, remember to make each entry a separate comment. Go over there and check your entries and make sure each entry is a separate comment (and see if there is another way you can enter that you haven’t done yet). EACH COMMENT EQUALS ONE ENTRY. It helps keep everything organized. Thanks!

………………………………………………

Coming up next will be either a Green Smoothie recipe or Turkish Hummus, so look forward to that! 

Talk to you soon!

xoxox,

9 thoughts on “My Favorite Workout DVDs!

    • You are so welcome! I’m so glad you got the opportunity to print it out. It really goes over a lot of the things they talked about in the documentary, and you can keep it on your fridge to remind you of staying healthy! 🙂

  1. I watched Hungry for Change last week, (Thanks to your blog post about it!) And I meant to tell you that I saw it, but must have forgotten. It was such an awesome movie, it really makes you think!

  2. Pingback: Week 4 + Is Getting Enough Sleep Really Important? « Kat's Health Corner

  3. Pingback: Favorite Posts from 2012 « Kat's Health Corner

Leave Me A Comment -- I Love Hearing From You! :)

