FreshProuduce Clothing + My New Laptop!

Hey my Sparkling Angels! 🙂

Thanks for your comments on my Vanilla-Nut Banana Cookies. I have really been enjoying them recently, especially because they are gluten-and-peanut free. I have another recipe coming up: Almond Butter Blondie Bars (with Chocolate Chips), as it’s a recipe that I can enjoy right now while my knee heals. I think I’ll have to gradually bring back gluten and peanuts back into my diet to see if either one of those effects my knee, and if it does, …


Joanna from FreshProduce contacted me and asked if I would like to review their line of clothing. I quickly took her up on her offer and began picking the item I would like to review.

I picked this shirt:


The Ripple Cowlneck Top, but in the Sunrise shade (pictured below) instead of the brown shade pictured above.

The blouse was sent and before I knew it,  the blouse was delivered to my door, protected in a lovingly-wrapped-with-bubble-wrap-inside of a delivery envelope. I was really impressed with how quickly the package was sent and how quickly it arrived.


Hi Chip! ❤

And you know what? I absolutely love it! The fabric is super soft, the quality is fantastic, and I know it will be perfect for helping to keep me warm when I go off to college. The quality of the shirt was INCREDIBLE! I wore it to the YW Recognition Night I attended Sunday night and I had countless compliments on it and how it was definitely MY color (if you get what I mean) and my style.

Some of the other FreshProduce items that many women adore are their long sleeve t-shirts, womens tops, and casual tops. Fresh Produce now ships to over 200 countries, so women outside the US can enjoy the colorful styles, too.

I would definitely recommend FreshProduce, and I can’t wait to order from them again! 🙂

I was not paid for this review. They sent me this item free of charge to review. These are my own opinions.

……………………………………………………………….

My sister bought a handmaid teddy bear at the fundraiser auction for Girl’s Camp that we participated in.


And me and my sister did a photo shoot of him. He is just so cute with Pooh Bear all over him. 🙂

………………………………………………………

I got a new laptop!


I’ve been using it for the past couple weeks and I’m really loving it. I can now do my AP prep in my room and not be disturbed. Talking about life, 7 DAYS ‘TIL AP LITERATURE, 8 DAYS ‘TIL GRADUATION, 9 DAYS ‘TIL PROM, and 11 DAYS TIL AP PHYSICS! Yes, I’m counting down. 😉

………………………………………………………………

Here are two quotes I found that I really liked:



I really love the first quote, as I find it relates with how I’ve been striving for balance in my life. One thing I have learned is that a part of the balance I strive for involves healing. I want to be healthy, but before I can truly do that I need to heal. And the second one reminds me that I can accomplish anything if I do my part and put my trust in the Lord. I know that He can help me succeed in life if I have faith.

……………………………………………….

What are some of your favorite styles of t-shirts/tops/blouses/etc.? I love things with texture, flowers, I guess you could say that I like pieces that are girly and flirty, yet sophisticated.

Do you prefer laptops or monitors? I’m so used to my monitor that it is going to take some time to get to know my new babe. 😉 But I am really enjoying the laptop, as I can take it wherever I go (unlike a monitor).

Do you count down to certain events coming up? Like how many days til summer? A birthday? Graduation? Christmas? For me, this next weekend in May is super packed. I can see it ahead of me, and I can’t wait to come and conquer. 😉

xoxox,

15 thoughts on “FreshProuduce Clothing + My New Laptop!

  1. Pingback: Almond Butter Blondie Bars with Chocolate Chips! « KatsHealthCorner

Leave Me A Comment -- I Love Hearing From You! :)

