Pigs For Vegetarians! ;)

HE’S AN APPLE.


HE’S A PIG.


HE’S A PIG FOR VEGETARIANS! 😉

I always have fun making these kind of things with my Sunbeams (3-4 year old Sunday School Class I teach). And I fit right in with them.

………………………………………………………………………….

I got back from camp safely – I had so much fun! (I’ll talk more about it on Tuesday.) This week I have some time off before I start school, so my goal is to read my scriptures along with completing my posts for BetterChip, What Kat Ate: Family Camp Style, Grain-Free Cookies, and Homemade Bread. So I’ll have some fun this week working on those and catching up with you guys! 🙂

xoxox,

17 thoughts on “Pigs For Vegetarians! ;)

    • Awwwhhhh! Thanks, Liz. That really means a lot to me for you to say that. I love working with my 3-4 year olds. They have really strengthened my testimony and I can’t thank them enough for their warm smiling faces every week. They have really changed me for the better. 🙂

  1. Pingback: What Kat Ate #16: Family Camp Edition! « Kat's Health Corner

  2. Pingback: Green Smoothie Challenge Update + BetterChip Review « Kat's Health Corner

  3. Pingback: Favorite Posts from 2012 « Kat's Health Corner

Leave Me A Comment -- I Love Hearing From You! :)

