Goodies · My Life

Tropical Traditions 1 Quart Gold Label Coconut Oil Giveaway!!!! :D

Hey my lovely readers! 

Today happens to be my Mom’s Birthday (HAPPY BIRTHDAY!), and since Valentine’s Day is this next week also, I thought it’d be a wonderful time to hold a giveaway. 😀

Tropical Traditions sent me a quart of their Gold-Label Virgin Coconut Oil to try and review. Let me say, I was quite impressed with it!

Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil - 32 oz.Win 1 quart of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil!

Tropical Traditions is America’s source for coconut oil. Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer. You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their website: What is Virgin Coconut Oil?

You can also watch the video they produced about Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil:

Tropical Traditions also carries other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the advantages of buying coconut oil online. Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

…………………………………………………………………………………………..

Overall, what are my thoughts of Tropical Traditions Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil? I LOVE IT! I love using coconut oil when I want my nut butter to have a coconutty-flavor, or when I make my own chocolate, or when I make my slow-cooker quinoa with black beans. I just love the great price and amazing taste this virgin coconut oil provides. The only thing I’m just sad about is that I had to leave my huge glass bottle of it at home (glass doesn’t fly well…). But it’s absolutely wonderful and a great deal. 🙂

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Want to enter to win 1 quart of Tropical Traditions Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil?

Here’s how! (There are lots of opportunities! :D)

This giveaway starts today (the 7th of Feb, 2013) and will end Valentine’s Day (14th of Feb, 2013) at 11:59:59pm. It is open to those living in the US and Canada (Tropical Tradition’s restriction). 

I used Random.org’s Random Number Generator (I tried to link the generator to this post but the html wasn’t working with me…) and the number it selected was #19. Congrats, Karina! 🙂

Remember to leave each entry in a separate comment so I can give you credit for all of them. 🙂

After the deadline I will then use RandomNumber.com and determine the winner. Once the winner is selected I’ll then email them (they will have 48 hours to respond or I will select another winner) and ask if I can send their name, shipping address (for FedEx), and email address so I can send that to Tropical Traditions so they can contact them and process their prize.

Good luck to you all! 😀

With lots of hugs,

Kathleen

P.S. Happy Birthday Mom!!! Thank you for everything you do for me. I don’t know what I would do without you. I am so grateful you are MY mom. 😀

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product. Also, if you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you will receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.

89 thoughts on “Tropical Traditions 1 Quart Gold Label Coconut Oil Giveaway!!!! :D

  1. Three things I am grateful for:

    1. My neighbors, who came over this afternoon with a pan of freshly baked cornbread.
    2. The pink striped sweater I am wearing right now because it keeps me warm.
    3. My husband, for having mad plumbing skills and fixing our bathtub!

    tariqsaleemrana at yahoo {com}

          1. Grateful for my sweet husband, loving doggies, and a warm fire tonight.

            Also . . . I was once in Grenada long long ago and had the opportunity to watch a group of neighbors grating up coconuts and rendering the oil in a huge pot of water, over an open fire. They would let the oil melt then rise to the top and skim it off. Very cool.

  2. Awhh, happy birthday to your Mom!

    I have been going through coconut oil like MAD.

    I’m grateful for:
    -my faithful, god-fearing, best friend for a husband
    -a family who knows all my flaws and loves me anyway
    -a beautiful start to my first year as a newlywed

  3. 3 things I’m grateful for… there are SOOO many!!! but 1. God, and His amazing grace and mercy!! 2. My awesome husband and 3 kiddos… so blessed!!! and 3. being healthy!!!

  4. I am very thankful for salvation in Jesus Christ, for a roof over my head and wholesome foods! I’m subscribed to Tropical Traditions!

  5. I’m grateful for my wonderful husband, my family that is so so so far away from me and I miss them SO! And I’m grateful for internet! 🙂

  6. I don’t have this Pinterest, so I can’t follow you nor Tropical Traditions there. But I “follow” them ( or like them? ) on FB.

Comments

