YogaPulse System Giveaway!!!

Hey my Lovelies!

Thanks for your comments on my post reviewing the YogaPulse system. I loved hearing about your love of yoga that is a strong as mine!

Talking about YogaPulse,

I have a giveaway for you!

(This is a real giveaway, not one of those April fools jokes (I’m not into doing that to people anyway). It just happens that I am posting this today on April 1st. — I wanted to make sure you know that; this is real!!! :))


One person will receive a full set of the YogaPulse System, including all six discs (Source, Core, Heart, Mind, Dance, and Take Ten), the Positions Chart, the Grocery List, and the Getting Started Guide.

That’s over a $70 value! And you can get it FOR FREE!

If you want to read my review of this system and read all about it, click here.

To Enter:

  • *Mandatory- Tell me 1, 2, or more healthy choices (physical or mental) you make on a daily basis that help you establish long-term health and/or balance!

  • Optional- Facebook, Tweet, or blog about this giveaway and leave me a comment saying you did so.

  • Optional- Subscribe via email or RSS (the links are in the sidebar) and leave me a comment saying so. If you are already subscribed, then just leave a comment saying you are!

  • Optional- Ask me a question on Formspring, and leave me a comment telling me so.

  • Optional- Add me to your blogroll and leave me a comment saying you did so.

Remember to make each entry a separate comment (so each of the bullets on the list can be a separate entry).

EDITED: This giveaway will be open until Thursday, April 5th and will be announced the following day on Friday. 🙂 Good luck!

*Open to US residents AND International friends (which includes England, France, Germany, Russia, etc.!)

EDITED: This giveaway is now closed.

xoxox,

54 thoughts on “YogaPulse System Giveaway!!!

  1. The most important choice I make (have to make) every day is to simply eat. I know, if I don’t get a certain amount of nutritious food every single day then I am not going to be happy or healthy. I also have had to make a conscious choice to take a REAL rest day once a week…this is needed to continue to get stronger.

    I have subscribed via email too!!

  2. what a great giveaway, and thanks for making it open to uk readers:) The most important healthy choice I make is to make sure I properly fuel myself for my training that I do,a nd also be aware that I am not over training. I also strech and foam roll daily. I already subscribe.

  3. Everyday, i tell myself to do some type of physical exercise (that adds up to 1-2 hours), eat only whole foods + promise myself to not eat any foods that hurt my stomach [meat, dairy, eggs, gluten, refined foods]!

  4. The important choice I make every day to stay healthy is to remember time for me and God. My day just doesn’t feel complete without some quiet reflection time with Him 🙂

  5. What a great giveaway! A healthy choice I make on a daily basis is choosing to eat right and nourish my body the right way 🙂

  6. Oh I would LOOOOVE to win this!!! I practice yoga daily to keep me physically and mentally healthy!

  7. Every day I try to follow a food plan a dietitian has made for me because of my disordered eating

    I also exercise 5 days a week for 20 minutes (dietitian made exercise plan)

  8. Every day I fit some form of physical activity in, even on my rest days. And I make sure to take time to unwind at the end of the day since my job is emotionally draining.

  9. I run everyday, but I also eat some chocolate everyday (my fave). I think it’s important to have balance in a healthy lifestyle.

  10. Oh my gosh, I’d love to win this yoga set! One of the healthy choices I make on a daily basis is to exercise and stretch. I feel so good when I workout!

  11. Oh I am all over this!! Thanks for making it open to Canadians too!

    Every day I wake up and workout. I then make a conscious effort never to have an empty water glass while at the office. I make sure my meals are filled with veggies, fruit, whole grains and mostly plant based proteins.

    AND I enjoy Zumba and yoga several evenings during the week.

  12. I’m trying to workout every day and before I go to bed, I take an hour to do something just for me. And this works fine for me!

  13. My first healthy choice is to choose water instead of Diet Coke- which is tough when I’m craving caffeine! My second one is to always take my heart pills… they taste icky but they keep me healthy!

  14. Everyday I make sure I get an hour of me time… I either exercise, do my nails, take a long hot shower or simply read a book. This time alone really helps me alleviate any stress I have.

  15. Pingback: My Favorite Workout DVDs! « KatsHealthCorner

  16. Every time I have a negative thought about my body or my skin complexion, I stop myself and replace it with a positive, happy thought about myself 🙂

    katherinedibello (at) gmail (dot) com

  17. I try to tell myself something positive about my appearance or personality every morning when I’m getting ready. It’s so silly but it really helps me to stay confident and comfortable in my skin- especially since I work in an industry that’s so full of negativity and criticism!
    And I also focus on incorporating fruits and/or veggies into every single meal. Not only is it healthy and delicious, it makes me feel good!

  18. I’ve been trying making new goals each month to refocus my energy on self-improvement. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  19. I try to walk in the neighborhood every day – and if the weather is too bad, go to a mall to get some walking in.

  20. I try to “reduce” something in every recipe I cook. (substitute sugar with Stevia or Spenda, change cooking oil to olive oil or canola, sour cream with plain yogurt)

  21. Dance, dance, dance!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s great exercise and it’s FUN!!!! Just keep moving……and the older you are, the more important it is to just keep moving – any movement to keep you limber.

  22. Lots of water, or if you are like me and think water (even bottled) tastes “funny” …,,.make Kool-aid but with STEVIA or Splenda! (it tastes a little different the first time, but different good!)

  23. Everyday I make an effort to drink lots of water, and I try to be thankful for at least one thing each day. By trying to think of the one thing, it bring my mind into a attitude of gratitude.

  24. Pingback: Turkish Inspired Hummus! « KatsHealthCorner

Leave Me A Comment -- I Love Hearing From You! :)

